Life’s too short to waste it…

I have been toying with the idea of this blog and what it represents to me for a while now. I won’t bore you as to why it has taken me so long to get here but what I will say is that a very good friend said “let it go and get on with it.”

So here I am…embracing her wise words…I have so many ideas, thoughts and feelings that I will start to share with you all on my little place on the internet, but all in good time.

Today I wanted to simply say hello and to get lifestooshortblogger up and running…I shall be setting up a Twitter account very soon.

I will go into further detail about…

  • volunteering
  • grief
  • living life to the full
  • positive inspirations
  • Cancer Research
  • Dryathlon – with a twist coming in September – this will be heavily documented..

Life really is too short so how will you make your mark????

 

Leave a Reply

