Cancer Research #DNATrail continues…

After I found the first one at Waterloo station I looked at the link on Twitter and decided I wanted to try to find as many as I can before the 6th September when the trail ends. I found out there was one at Victoria station, a station that I use daily to get to work so I made it my mission to find it and take another snap. I was a little offended if I am honest as I had to tidy the rubbish that was left there before I could snap my second #DNATrail picture. So far the first one I found is my favourite but I have a few stops to make before that is confirmed.

This one is called Double Dutch Delift Blue DNA.

DSC_0174

By the end of the week I hope to have a few more of these beauties for you #DNATrail

Leave a Reply

