Zumba wear it pink style!!!

Hellooooo, So sorry for the lack of posts life has been kind of crazy of late and I do have lots to update you on but all in good time 🙂

On Tuesday 27th October 2015 the Zumba class I attend was in aid of Breast Cancer. Our Wear It Pink party was just as fun as any other Zumba class, but it sure did have a bittersweet sentiment as we were raising money for a cause that means a lot to me.

Having fun, getting fit we raised £162 for Breast Cancer it sure was a fun evening and I love my Zumba top….

 

 

Leave a Reply

