Guest Post: Introducing Nicola May and Love Me Tinder…

Today I am welcoming Nicola May to Hayley Reviews….I came across Love Me Tinder via Twitter I believe…intrigued I decided to chat to Nicola. As that happened so did this post idea. I haven’t finished Love Me Tinder just yet but I have read a snippet and it definitely is a fun filled read that … More Guest Post: Introducing Nicola May and Love Me Tinder…

Book Review: The Vets At Hope Green Part One By Sheila Norton 

Published 19th January 2017 by Ebury Press Blurb: PART ONE of a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals. Perfect for fans of Appleby Farm, Ivy Lane and Alfie the Doorstep Cat Working as a receptionist in a London vets, Sam is living far from her idea of … More Book Review: The Vets At Hope Green Part One By Sheila Norton 

Book Review: Five Go Parenting By Enid Blyton/ Bruno Vincent

Published 3rd November 2016 by Quercus Blurb: Bringing up a baby would surely be kid’s play for The Five. How hard could it possibly be?! When the doorbell rings one Saturday afternoon, the last thing the Five were expecting to find on their doorstep was a baby… But the Five are next of kin to Cousin … More Book Review: Five Go Parenting By Enid Blyton/ Bruno Vincent

The 52 Lists Project

Originally posted on emmac365:
Evening all how are we? I can’t believe we are in the final hours of the 2nd Jan already. This month is going to fly by. I just wanted to tell you about a cool little book I came across called The 52 Lists project by Moorea Seal When I was…