Blog Tour: Deadly Game By Matt Johnson

deadly

Today is my stop on the Deadly Game blog tour and I didn’t want to let the side down, but I haven’t managed to read this beauty just yet. So I wanted to share my thoughts on the book before I have actually read it. Karen at Orenda books really does have a way of selling books to you….but getting to know bloggers and what they want in a novel. I feel so bad that I am kind of behind on her tasty treats but this one is in my hands and will be devoured. I have mentioned it before and I will mention it again until a year or so ago I wouldn’t have gone near a thriller based read and now I am well and truly hooked. Deadly Game had me sat there reading the blurb thinking oh my….

So this short and sweet post is to say this is definitely one to look out for and my review will be very soon. My work life has been a little crazy but I am working out my days and my time for me and this blog so stay tuned.

 

 

Leave a Reply

