Cover Reveal: Our Little Secret By Darren O’Sullivan

Wow!!!! I saw this cover on Twitter today and instantly was intrigued. I read the blurb and wanted to know more. I have submitted a request on Netgalley so fingers crossed I get to devour this beauty which is a debut from Darren O’Sullivan published by HQ Digital on 28th July 2017.

Blurb: A deserted train station: A man waits. A woman watches.

Chris is ready to join his wife. He’s planned this moment for nearly a year. The date. The time. The train. But he hadn’t factored in Sarah.
So when Sarah walks on to the platform and sees a man swaying at the edge she assumes he’s just had too much to drink. What she doesn’t expect is to stop a suicide.
As Sarah becomes obsessed with discovering the secrets that Chris is clearly hiding, he becomes obsessed with stopping her, protecting her.
But there are some secrets that are meant to stay buried forever…
I can feel this will be one I won’t be able to put down….I’m home from my holiday so will get more updates up soon. 

Leave a Reply

