Reading Update….

Happy Tuesday all, I’m so sorry. I really wanted to get a blog post up yesterday but after a great Sunday out yesterday was back to reality. 

On the plus side I managed to finish reading my first book for #20BooksofSummer. The Cafe in Fir Tree Park was my first read and the review will follow this week. What I will say is saying goodbye to those beautiful characters was hard, but you will get my full review in the next day or so.

This week I intend on bringing something new to my blog and I’m hoping that will be tomorrow. All I can say is there is an element of how I’m feeling with a bookish element. 

I also have a few reviews lined up and I’m part of a cover reveal on Friday, plus First Line Friday seemed to go down well so that makes also make an appearance once more.

A question for you: Do you want to see reviews of all my audio reads?

If there is anything you would like to see or whether you have a question for me feel free to comment below and I shall respond. 

Books I’m starting today….


Katey has me hooked right now and I thought I would get a short in before I start my next read.


This one has been on my TBR for a while and it won my poll in what I should read next. Plus this is probably going to make my Wanderlust for Spain worse but we shall see. 

I would love to hear from you so please do get in touch. 

Leave a Reply

