Wandering Wednesday 


Wednesday’s are still one of my favourites. I have had lots of inspiration on and off for my midweek meme. In thinking of what to say today I was drawn to my original WordPress blog www.hayleyslilworld.wordpress.com it’s still there but I don’t really use it anymore. In thinking of Wandering Wednesday’s it made me think I have been to various places over the years including Ireland, Spain, New York, Florida, California and the West Coast to name a few. A conversation last week with a friend over a place in France made me remember that I had documented it for my blog so here It is.

How beautiful is that castle???……tomorrow the blog is all planned I am hopefully featuring two lovely ladies for their publication days, keep a look out on Twitter as I may well run a poll for Friday.

Leave a Reply

