Christmas Cover Reveal: Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair By Heidi Swain…

heidi xmas book

Blurb: When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition.

A confirmed ‘bah humbug’ when it comes to Christmas, Anna is amazed to find herself quickly immersed in the eccentric household, and when youngest son Jamie unexpectedly arrives home it soon becomes obvious that her personal feelings are going all out to compromise her professional persona.

Jamie, struggling to come to terms with life back in the Fens, makes a pact with Anna – she has to teach him to fall back in love with Wynthorpe Hall, while he helps her fall back in love with Christmas. But will it all prove too much for Anna, or can the family of Wynthorpe Hall warm her heart once and for all…?

Join Anna for a festive journey that is festooned with sleigh rides and silver bells and help her discover her happy ever after.

I am sorry for my few days of silence….I had a post planned for today and then on my way home before reading I had a little nosey through Twitter and Instagram, and I had seen Heidi had posted this and I couldn’t resist a post. Ever since I met Heidi I have been even more eager to visit her gorgeous books and I am determined to get caught up in time for Christmas.

You can pre order this beauty here.

Leave a Reply

