Sunday Sunday #2 

Sadly this isn’t my coffee although I have had a mocha and a fair few cups of tea today. Sunday is a me day, as I have mentioned before other than if I’m needed generally Sunday is my constant day off. 

Today I woke quite early as I knew my siblings would wake me plus as I woke I thought I wouldn’t waste the day, especially as I had a few things I wanted to do.

So how was my week….

My blogging week started on Tuesday with an extract of Kathryn Freeman’s latest EBook Too Damn Nice you can Read it here. I have met Kathryn she’s lovely and I adored her novel Do Opposites Attract.

Wednesday’s are usually Wandering Wednesday’s but as I said I won’t post for the sake of it. I haven’t been feeling great so I decided I wanted to Thank my followers and the authors that have made me smile at a difficult time. So there were two post and here they are….

I was part of a blog tour of the cover reveal of Ugly Beautiful by Tracy Krimmer.

https://hayleyreviews10.wordpress.com/2017/08/02/cover-reveal-ugly-beautiful-girl-by-tracy-krimmer/

The second post was my Thank You

https://hayleyreviews10.wordpress.com/2017/08/02/thank-you/

Holly Hepburn’s Picture House By the Sea was a beautiful series and I didn’t want it to end here are my thoughts

https://hayleyreviews10.wordpress.com/2017/08/03/saying-goodbye-to-the-picture-house-by-the-sea-by-holly-hepburn/

After finishing that series I was in the mood for another novella and another Holly Hepburn one it was. 

https://hayleyreviews10.wordpress.com/2017/08/04/novella-review-valentines-day-at-the-star-and-sixpence-by-holly-hepburn/

I was invited to Vivian Conroy’s cover reveal and what a beauty it is….

https://hayleyreviews10.wordpress.com/2017/08/05/cover-reveal-fatal-masquerade-a-lady-alkmene-mystery-by-vivian-conroy/

Today I managed to sort some of my room, organise a few things and I started reading the beautiful Chase the Rainbow by Poorna Bell. Which is my buddy read with the fab Catriona aka Fabulous Book Fiend. 


Isn’t the cover simply beautiful. 

Last night as I headed to bed I started listening to Confidence the Secret by Katie Piper and today I listened to a little more whilst starting to organise my room. 

I got this gorgeous journal although bar my few words during my break I have been too tired to write but this week from tonight I shall be writing. 

So this week I will be buddy reading Chase the Rainbow, listening to Katie Piper’s inspirational audio and I should get back to my Netgalley reads as well as One of Us is Lying….we shall see how I fair. I will get more reviews up I know I have had lots of other posts. 

Thank you to everyone who has enquired about Friend Friday if you would like to get involved send me your email I hope to email you all in the next few days. 

Get in touch I would love to hear from you. 

Leave a Reply

