Novella Review: The Boy with the Board By Katey Lovell

Blurb: A gorgeously romantic short story, part of The Meet Cute series. When her beloved mum dies suddenly, Helena escapes to sunny California. Determined to live for the moment, she puts aside her fears and signs up for the surfing lessons she’s always dreamed of – with the added distraction of hunky instructor Ashton. Review: … More Novella Review: The Boy with the Board By Katey Lovell

Novella Review: The Boy at the Bakery By Katey Lovell

Blurb: Sweet, romantic, perfectly formed coffee break reads. I loved them.’ – Best-selling author, Carmel Harrington Every Happily Ever After began with a Once Upon a Time… It’s not the deliciously sweet cakes that draw Lily to the bakery every day. It’s the person selling them… A gorgeously romantic short story, part of The Meet … More Novella Review: The Boy at the Bakery By Katey Lovell

Book Review: Random Acts Of Kindness Part Four – New Adventures

Blurb: Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart… Summer is drawing to a close as Huntley Manor is due to have its grand re-opening. Abbie is determined to save the hotel from closure but she has to remember her own career too… As she and Thomas grow ever closer, will she … More Book Review: Random Acts Of Kindness Part Four – New Adventures

Book Review: Random Acts Of Kindness – Part Three Crossroads By Victoria Walters

Blurb: Escape to the beautiful town of Littlewood with Part 3 in an exciting new serial from Victoria Walters! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas. Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart. Abbie and her boyfriend Jack are about to start their own PR company in … More Book Review: Random Acts Of Kindness – Part Three Crossroads By Victoria Walters

Novella Review: Three Men and a Maybe By Katey Lovell

Blurb: It’s the age-old saying. You wait all day for a bus, and then three come along at once. But proposals? That’s just ridiculous. And yet, on New Year’s Eve, as the countdown finishes and the whole pub erupts in celebrations, Cerys finds herself staring at her ex-fiancé, Ricky. Who just so happens to be … More Novella Review: Three Men and a Maybe By Katey Lovell

Welcome to 2018

Happy New year to you all. I happen to be one of those unlucky souls who had to work today. As I speak I’m walking home and that in itself is a positive I’m determined not to let my ankle beat me this year. I will need to do a few more stretches later this … More Welcome to 2018

Ebook Review: Christmas in St Ives By Miranda Dickinson

Blurb: Heartbroken Cerrie Austin is doing her best to hold it together in the run up to Christmas. Not easy when her cheating ex works in the same school and everyone’s eyes are on her. The last thing she needs is a new teacher meddling in her beloved nativity play, even if he is charming, handsome … More Ebook Review: Christmas in St Ives By Miranda Dickinson

Ebook Review: The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club part two Undertow By Katie May

Blurb: It’s a brand new start all over again for Deb as she finds herself at the centre of attention after planning a protest to save West Beach. What lies in store for The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club? THE WHITSTABLE HIGH TIDE SWIMMING CLUB is a serialized novel told in three parts – taking … More Ebook Review: The Whitstable High Tide Swimming Club part two Undertow By Katie May