#2024, #2024AudiobookChallenge, #RespectRomFic, audible, audiobook, Author Love, ebook, Me, Midweek Reading Roundup, Review, TBR, Uncategorized, update

Midweek Reading Roundup #26

It’s been a while since I’ve penned a Midweek Reading Roundup and I’m so sorry that’s the case. So before I look at where I’m at this week let’s look at the last roundup. You can read that here.

I wanted March to be better than February and in some ways it has been, having listened to two epic Thrillers by B.A.Paris pretty much back to back. I’m pleased to say there are still a few of hers I’m yet to read and I know it will get me out of a slump and be a captivating experience in so many ways.

Last: The Dilemma By B.A.Paris

Still penning my thoughts on this beauty…

Now: Audibook Runner’s High By Jenni Falconer

Now: Physical book Mad Woman By Bryony Gordon

Next: Seven Summers By Paige Toon

How I’ve managed to keep this on my kindle this long. But it’s incoming…

This post should have come up last night and I have almost finished both of the now books.

1 thought on “Midweek Reading Roundup #26”

Leave a comment