Novella Review: The Boy with the Board By Katey Lovell

Blurb: A gorgeously romantic short story, part of The Meet Cute series. When her beloved mum dies suddenly, Helena escapes to sunny California. Determined to live for the moment, she puts aside her fears and signs up for the surfing lessons she’s always dreamed of – with the added distraction of hunky instructor Ashton. Review: … More Novella Review: The Boy with the Board By Katey Lovell

Book Review: The Meet Cute Series The Boy at the BBQ By Katey Lovell

Blurb: A gorgeously romantic short story, part of The Meet Cute series. Betsy and Seb spent their early childhood playing together in the sandpit at the park, but lost touch when Seb’s family moved away. Since he moved back to the area Betsy’s developed quite the crush on him, but she’s not even sure he … More Book Review: The Meet Cute Series The Boy at the BBQ By Katey Lovell

Book Review: Starry Skies at Castle Court By Holly Hepburn

Sorry for the delay been sucked into a psychological thriller but here I am finally posting my thoughts on a gorgeous series. Blurb: Sadie is a single mum, nursing a broken heart. Cat is burned out from working long hours as a chef. They decide to invest in their dream – running their own handmade … More Book Review: Starry Skies at Castle Court By Holly Hepburn

Book Review: Part Two Random Acts Of Kindness – Making Friends By Victoria Walters

Blurb: Escape to the beautiful town of Littlewood with Part 2 in an exciting new serial from Victoria Walters! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas. Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart. Abbie’s ex-boyfriend and colleague, Jack, has arrived back on the scene… Will she be lured back … More Book Review: Part Two Random Acts Of Kindness – Making Friends By Victoria Walters

Book Review: Part Three Stormy Weather at Castle Court By Holly Hepburn

Blurb: Sadie is a single mum, nursing a broken heart. Cat is burned out from working long hours as a chef. They decide to invest in their dream – running their own handmade biscuit shop in gorgeous Castle Court, a three-storey food court tucked away behind Chester’s bustling streets. They soon discover that Castle Court … More Book Review: Part Three Stormy Weather at Castle Court By Holly Hepburn

Novella Review: Three Men and a Maybe By Katey Lovell

Blurb: It’s the age-old saying. You wait all day for a bus, and then three come along at once. But proposals? That’s just ridiculous. And yet, on New Year’s Eve, as the countdown finishes and the whole pub erupts in celebrations, Cerys finds herself staring at her ex-fiancé, Ricky. Who just so happens to be … More Novella Review: Three Men and a Maybe By Katey Lovell